Top Page
HOME ABOUT MIA MEMBERSHIP E-FEEDBACK CIRCULARS & RESOURCES NEWS & MEDIA
Include Left - About MIA - Structure

 
Message from MIA President
Legislation & Bylaws
Strategic Direction
Structure
 
Council
Committees
Management
Regional Offices
MIA Annual Report
Affiliations
 
International Bodies
Local Ministries Bodies
Sponsored Bodies
 
MAAA
MAREF
MIA Service Charter
Database Information Privacy Policy
Policy for Reproducing Publications
Personal Data Protection Act 2010
 
Register as Data User
Legislation
Circulars
FAQs
AGM
Education & Development
Professional Standard & Practice
Surveillance & Enforcement
 

Contact Us

Contact Us - Address
Head Office mia@mia.org.my info.assist@mia.org.my
- Dewan Akauntan,
No.2 Jalan Tun Sambanthan 3, Brickfields,
50470 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
Tel:  603-2279 9200
Fax: 603-2274 1783
  Click HERE to download map
- download map to MIA

Contact Us - Regional Office

Regional Office JOHOR
Ms. Chan Hua Seng
- Address
MIA Johor Regional Office
Malaysian Institute of Accountants
5.03A, 5th Floor Menara TJB
9. Jalan Syed Mohd Mufti
80000 Johor Bahru
 
Tel: 07-227 0369
Fax: 07-222 0391
E-mail: miajbu@mia.org.my
NORTHERN
Ms. Loh Chich Wai
- Address
MIA Northern Region Office
Suite 3.4 Level 3
Wisma Great Eastern
25 Lebuh Light
10200 Penang
 
Tel: 04-261 3320
Fax: 04-261 3321
E-mail: miapng@mia.org.my
  SABAH
Ms. Catherine Linggian
- Address
MIA Sabah Regional Office
Lot 6, Second Floor, Block A
Damai Point Commercial Centre
Off Jalan Damai, Luyang
88300 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
- Tel: 088 - 261291
- Fax: 088 - 261290
- E-mail: miakku@mia.org.my
SARAWAK
Ms. Eleanor Shim Yen Chen
- Address
MIA Sarawak Regional Office
1st Floor Ultimate Professional Centre
16 Jalan Bukit Mata Kuching
93100 Kuching, Sarawak
 
Tel: 082-418 427
Fax: 082-417 427
E-mail: miakch@mia.org.my


Contact Us - Head of Department List
Office e-Mail Tel No. [603-2279 9200 ext XXX]

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Ho Foong Moi
Chief Executive Officer
hfm@mia.org.my
- 212
Datin SK Yap
Chief Operating Officer
skyap@mia.org.my
- 257
     
INTERNAL AUDIT (IA)
Masnita Shaari
Head, Internal Audit
masnita@mia.org.my
- 254
     
LEGAL
Nur Ishqi Hayati Zakaria
Manager
ishqi@mia.org.my
- 269 
     
CORPORATE SERVICES
CORPORATE COMMUNICATION (CORP COMM)
Iszudin Mohd Amin
Head, Corporate Communication
iszudin@mia.org.my
communications@mia.org.my
- 255
     
Events & Stakeholders/Engagement  
Thenmalar Meyyappan
Manager
thane@mia.org.my
- 306
     
CORPORATE & INTERNATIONAL AFFAIRS (CIA)
Rozlisham Abdul Wahab
Head, Corporate & International Affairs
rozlisham@mia.org.my
- 209
     
FINANCE
Ng Lee
Head, Finance
nglee@mia.org.my
finance@mia.org.my
- 288
     
HUMAN CAPITAL (HC)
Awang Khalis Awang Suhaili
Head, Human Capital
awangkhalis@mia.org.my
hc@mia.org.my
- 215
     
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
Ahmad Nadzif Mohamad Nor
Head, Information Technology
nadzif@mia.org.my
it@mia.org.my
- 211
     
PROCUREMENT & SERVICES OPERATIONS (PSO)
Rashidah Alwi
Head, Procurement & Services Operations
shida@mia.org.my
pso@mia.org.my
- 205
     
MEMBER DEVELOPMENT & EDUCATION
Siew Wai San
Director, Member Development & Education
waisan.siew@mia.org.my
- 230
     
EDUCATION
Wan Norehan Wan Ahmad
Head, Education
norehan@mia.org.my
education@mia.org.my
examination@mia.org.my
- 210
     
MIA Qualifying Examination (QE)
hani@mia.org.my
- 324
Hani Romiza Harun
Manager
   
     
Accreditation & Review Programme
murni@mia.org.my
- 313
Siti Murni Amer
Manager
   
     
Chartered Accountants Relevant Experience (CARE) hazezul@mia.org.my
- 233
Hazezul Razman Othman
Manager
   
     
MEMBERSHIP SERVICES (MS)
Ho Foong Chin
Head, Membership Services
hfc@mia.org.my
membership@mia.org.my
memberfirm@mia.org.my
pc@mia.org.my
- 208
     
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT (PD)
G Shanmugam
Head, Professional Development
gshan@mia.org.my
pd@mia.org.my
- 264
     
RESOURCE CENTRE
Kalsom Mat Akil
Manager
kalsom@mia.org.my
rsc@mia.org.my
- +603-22745055
  Direct Number
     
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS & PRACTICES (PSP)
Eddie Wong Koon Wai
Director, Professional Standards & Practices
eddie@mia.org.my
technical@mia.org.my
- 271
     
Professional Accountants in Business
Zulfa Abdul Rahman
Manager
zulfa@mia.org.my
paib@mia.org.my
- 272
     
Public Practice (PP)
Jenny Chua
Manager
jennychua@mia.org.my
practice@mia.org.my
- 280
     
SURVEILLANCE & ENFORCEMENT
Annie Look Kam Kiew
Director, Surveillance & Enforcement
annielook@mia.org.my
enforcement@mia.org.my
- 241
     
ENFORCEMENT
Vivien Leo Ching Ai
Investigation
Manager
vivien.leo@mia.org.my
- 441
     
Shyamala Devi Rajagopal
Disciplinary Committee Secretariat
Manager
shyamala@mia.org.my
- 270
     
FINANCIAL STATEMENT REVIEW (FSR) & CPE COMPLIANCE
Low Wai-Ky
Head, Financial Statement Review & CPE Compliance
wai-ky@mia.org.my
fsr@mia.org.my
- 239
     
CPE Compliance    
Sumitha Anne Kulandaisamy
Senior Executive
anne@mia.org.my
cpeaudit@mia.org.my
- 322
     
PRACTICE REVIEW (PRW)
Lim Seong On
Head, Practice Review
limseongon@mia.org.my
practicereview@mia.org.my
- 227
Copyright ITD
Become A Chartered Accountant | Training & Development | Careers | Business with MIA | Contact Us | Map to MIA
1967 - 2014 Malaysian Institute of Accountants
You are one of 43 current users.